We at WittyParrot have compiled a list of 100 Human Resources and Recruiting Leaders to follow on Twitter in 2014 and 2015.

The criteria for compiling this list includes but not limited to:

  • Presence on Twitter
  • Regularity of tweets
  • Twitter follower count
  • Popularity of written work; blog posts, books, eBooks etc.

The goal for us was to create a list of people from whom you can learn and grow. Each of these 100 HR Leaders regularly tweet and / or host webinars and events around hot recruiting and talent acquisition topics that you need to know about to engage and source the right talent.

Congratulations to each of WittyParrot’s 100 HR Leaders. We truly appreciate the mentorship and inspiration you give to recruiting and sourcing professionals, we are able to match talent with opportunities better because of you.

Please share this list with others in your community as collectively we can amplify and extend the reach of these 100 people who are giving their best.

                                                                                                                                                

Influencer Bio Twitter handle
Aadil Bandukwala Social Recruiting Consultant at LinkedIn @aadil
Abhijit Bhaduri Author, Chief Learning Officer at Wipro @AbhijitBhaduri
Achal Khanna CEO – Society For Human Resource Management – India @AchalKhanna1
Anand Pillai Senior Executive Vice President , TEDx Speaker @Anand_Pillai
Andy Headworth Founder Sirona Consulting, Consultant, Social Recruiting, Author, Blogger @andyheadworth
Aparna Jain Integral Master Coach™, Works with Senior Leaders, Partridge Publishing @aparna_jain
Beth Kanter Trainer and Consultant at BethKanter Organisation, Co-Author at The Networked Nonprofit @kanter
Bill Boorman Founder of Tru.social Recruiting Product Advice Blogger, Keynote Speaker @BillBoorman
Bill Kutik Industry Analyst, HR Tech Conference & Its Linkedin Group, Tech Columnist HRE @billkutik
Bryan Chaney Employer Brand, Recruitment Marketing Talent Sourcing, Social Speaker @bryanchaney
China Gorman HR Advisor, Keynote speaker @chinaGorman
Craig Fisher CEO at TalentNet, Social Recruiting, Sales Strategy, Linkedin Training, Speaker, Author @Fishdogs
Darryl Dioso Recruiter at Resource Management Solutions Group, SALES Recruitment, I.T. Staffing @DarrylRMSG
Dave Sumner Smith CEO of Next Dimension Media – the World’s Biggest Independent Operator of Linkedin Groups @davesumnersmith
Dave Ulrich University Professor, Author, Speaker, Management Coach, Management Consultant @dave_Ulrich
Dawn Rasmussen Author, Forget Job Security: Build Your Marketability, Certified Advanced Resume Writer @DawnRasmussen
Donna Svei Executive Resume, LinkedIn Profile Writer @AvidCareerist
Dorothy Dalton International Talent Management Strategist, Career Transition Coach, Co-Founder of 3PlusInt @DorothyDalton
Doug Shaw Founder, CEO of What Goes Around @dougshaw1
Eric Winegardner Executive – Recruiting Industry, Social Recruiting Consultant at LinkedIn @ewmonster
Ester Martinez Founder & Editor of People Matters Magazine at People Matters @Ester_Matters
Gautam Gosh Member of the HR Team at Philips India, HR Consultant @GautamGhosh
Gerry Crispin Co-Founder CareerXroads Colloquium, Peer-to-Peer Conversations about Hiring Practices @GerryCrispin
Glen Cathey Recruiting / Sourcing Leader & Information Retrieval Expert @GlenCathey
Greg Savage Recruitment & Founder of Recruitment Solutions at Fire Brand Talent & People2People @greg_savage
Gurprriet Siingh Coaching, Leadership, India-head www.ysc.com, VP of Recruiting & Diversity, HR & Recruiter @JoyAndLife
Harlina Sodhi HR Xerox-GE-Genpact-RIL @HarlinaSodhi
Harry Urschel Minneapolis Recruiting Practice Leader for Baker Tilly, Amateur Job Hunting Coach, Online Networker @eExecutives
Irina Shamaeva Master People Sourcer, Brain Gain Recruiter, LinkedIn Data Miner @braingain
Jacob Shriar Growth Manager at Office Vibe @JacobShriar
Jason Buss VP of Recruiting & Diversity, HR & Recruiter @jjbuss
Jason Lauritsen Talent Strategist, Keynote Speaker, Author @JasonLauritsen
Jason Averbook Chief Business Innovation Officer at Appirio, Thought Leader, Author @jasonaverbook
Jay Kuhns HR VP – Leading HealthcareHR @Jrkuhns
Jennifer McClure Keynote Speaker, Executive Coach @JenniferMcClure
Jenny DeVaughn Pay-it-forward Global Sr. Director of Employment Branding & Sourcing at ADP @JennyDeVaughn
Jeremy Roberts Recruiter, Sourcer turned Blog Editor, Conference Organizer @imjeremyR
Jerome Ternynck Founder & CEO of Smart Recruiters @jerometernynck
Joe Gerstandt Diversity & Inclusion Speaker, Author and Advisor @joegerstandt
John Sumser Co-Founder at Master Class in HCM, Principal Analyst at HRxAnalysts @JohnSumser
Josh Bersin Corporate Talent, HR, Learning Analyst & Founder of Bersin by Deloitte @Josh_Bersin
J. T. O’Donnell CEO & Founder of CAREEREALISM Media Author, Speaker, Blogger @jtodonnell
Kanisha Raina Global Citizen, IBMer, HR Practitioner @KanishaRaina
Karen Beaman CEO / Founder of Jeitosa Group International & Leading Global HR Consultancy @KarenBeaman
Kavi Organizational Learning, Enterprise Collaboration & Blogger @_Kavi
Khalid Raza Leading Social HR at IBM @Khalidraza9
Kevin Martin Chief Research & Marketing Officer of The Institute for Corporate Productivity @KevinWMartin
Kevin Wheeler Public Speaker, Management Consultant, Writer, HR & Related Technologies @kwheeler
Kevin W. Grossman HCS Certified, Director at People Fluent, TChat Co-Founder & Writer @kevinWGrossman
Kushagr Agarwal Principal Partner KNR Global, Social Media Marketer, Social Talent Hunter @kushagragarwal
Lance Haun Practice Leader for the Starr Conspiracy, Recovering HR / Recruiting Pro @thelance
Laurie Ruettimann Former Human Resources Leader Turned Influential Speaker, Writer & B2B Marketing Strategist @lruettimann
Lisa Rosendahl Leader, Writer, Trusted Advisor & Co-Founder – Founding Editor www.WomenofHR.com @lisarosendahl
Lisa Rowan Vice President of HR & Talent Research at IDC @lisarowan
Liz Ryan CEO & Founder of Human Workplace, Former Fortune 500 HR SVP @humanworkplace
Lori Dernavich Growth Stage Leadership Advisor @LoriDernavich
Lynda Gratton Teacher & Consultant across the World on Human Resource Strategy @lyndagratton
Mansoor Hussain General Manager & Talent Acquisition at Philips @_mansoor1
Margo Rose Social Media Strategy, Social Media Metrics & Community Development – Recruiter @HRMargo
Mark Stelzner Leading HR Consultant & Strategic Advisor @stelzner
Marla Gottschalk Director, Thought Leadership, Kilberry Leadership Advisors, LinkedIn Influencer & Advisor at Mentor Cloud @MRGottschalk
Meghan M. Biro CEO of Talent Culture & Top Ranked HR Expert @MeghanMBiro
Melissa Fairman HR Pro, Blogger & Writer @HrRemix
Michael VanDervort HR Practitioner, Executive Director of CUE Inc, Speaker and Writer on HR @MikeVanDervort
Micky Chopra Employee Advocacy, HR Evangelism & Social Media Enthusiast @mickychopra
Mike Haberman Human Resources Consultant, Blogger of HR Observations, Speaker & Advisor @MikeHaberman
Miles Jennings Founder & CEO of Recruiter @milesj
Morgan Missen Ex Head of Talent at FourSquare, Spent Years at Google, Twitter & Self-Parody Account @mm
Naomi Bloom Strategic Advisor, Market Influencer, Blogger & Speaker @InFullBloomUS
Neil Morrison Group HR Director – UK & International Companies at Penguin Random House UK @neilmorrison
Nidhi Sand L&D Professional at Wipro CHRD, Social Media & Tech Enthusiast @nidhisand
Pandiarajan K Founder of MAFOI, HR Professional, Entrepreneur @mafoikprajan
Paul Hebert Speaker, Writer, Self -appointed Pundit on Recognition & Incentives @IncentIntel
Rayanne CMO at Apploi & Moderator for the Art of Recruiting @Ray_anne
Robin Schooling Managing Director of Silver Zebras, HR Strategist, Speaker & HR Blogger @RobinSchooling
Shally Steckerl President – Sourcing Institute, Helping Fortune 500 Brands Efficiently Find Unfindable Talent @shally
Sharad Verma Blogger at iSharad.com, Senior Director of SunGard & HR Professional @iSharad
Sharlyn Lauby Author at HR Bartender Blog, Leadership / Management Training & Consulting at ITM Group @sharlyn_lauby
Shweta Talent Acquistion, Social Recruiting & Employer Branding @shweta_hr
Sneha Khasgiwale HR, TISS, InOpen Technologies, Teach for India Alumna @snehadas
Stacy Donovan Zapar Recruiting Strategist, Consultant, Advisor, Social Recruiting, Employer Branding & Sourcing at Zappos @StacyZapar
Steve Boese HR Technology Conference Co-Chair, Host of the HR Happy Hour Show & HR Executive Magazine Columnist @SteveBoese
Steve Simpson International Speaker, Consultant & Author on Corporate Culture @Steveugrs
Steven Rothberg President, College Recruiter Niche Job Board, Keynote Speaker @StevenRothberg
Sue Meisinger Columnist, Speaker, Former CEO of SHRM & HR Professionals @suemeisinger
Susan Avello Strategic Recruitment Outsourcing, HR Blogger at HR Virtual Cafe @susanavello
Sushma Sonty Free Thinker, HR Professional & Talent Scouter @Simplysush
Suzanne Lucas Contributing Writer on HR at Inc. Magazine & CBS Interactive @RealEvilHRLady
Tanmay Vora IT Business Leader, Blogger / Author & Excellence Evangelist @tnvora
Tim Gardner Human Resources Professional with Strong Manufacturing, Organization Design experience & HR Blogger at The HR Introvert @TimJGardner
Tim Sackett Human Resource Pro & Fistful of Talent Blogger @Timsackett
Trina Wardell Recruiting Manager at Einstein’s @Trinawardell
Trish McFarlane VP of HR Practice / Principal Analyst Brandon Hall Group, Speaker & Co-Founder of Hrevolution @TrishMcFarlane
T.V Rao Author, Researcher, Consultant & Founder National HRD Network Professor @raotv
Vivek Paranjpe Expert Advisor on Strategic HR Matters & HR Blogger @vivekparanjpe
Vvbellur Brand Engagement, Social Media Advisor & India Lead at Dell @vvbellur
William Tincup HR Vendor, Consultant, MBA, SPHR, Speaker, Blogger & HR Software User Acceptance / User Adoption Expert @williamtincup
Will Staney Head Talent Warrior at Glassdoor, Talent Sourcing & Employer Branding @willstaney
Yash Mahadik Global Head of HR for Business Transformation, IT & Chief Learning Officer Philips, Blogger @IndianYash
Yvette Cameron Research Director, HCM Technologies at Gartner, Founder of NextGen Insights, Blogger, Speaker @YvetteCameron

 

 

Leave a reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

required